Michael's Florist
Shop
LOCAL: (252) 430-7272
0
Family Owned and Operated. Flowers for All Occasions!
Order within 6 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Michael's Florist
Local Henderson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2024
Name: Tracey E

State/Province:NC

We received beautiful flower arrangements from Michael’s Florist for Administrative Professionals Day! Torrey is the best!
Date: Feb 12, 2024
Name: Tonya G

State/Province:NC

I ordered the white cross with red roses stand up spray for my grandmother's funeral from my mom & I. Brittany immediately called even though it was late & after hours. I was unable to answer due to being on the phone so she texted letting me know that the flowers may be different depending on what they could get from the distributer only 1 day before the funeral. I told her what the flowers were for & she quickly sent her condolences. The arrangement turned out absolutely stunning. The arrangement was done with love & customer service is nothing short of perfection. Highly Recommend.
Date: Nov 02, 2023
Name: Jean C

State/Province:NC

The floral arrangements are beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Marcia W

State/Province:NC

Today was my first visit to Michael's Florist and was not only greeted by a beautifully decorated tree but also by a very friendly and helpful young man, Torrey. After striking up a conversation, I learned he makes the wreaths and arrangements, so creative and striking to the eye! Not only is the inside gorgeous but the exterior draws your attention as well. The florist is in a great location, easy in, easy out. I am excited to give Michael's Florist my business.
Date: May 21, 2023
Name: Olivia G

State/Province:NC

The flowers for my mothers funeral were perfect. You were able to create exactly what we know she wanted. Thank you so much! We will definitely shop here again. Highly recommend - friendly staff and they care about what they are doing.
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Sara D

State/Province:NC

The roses were elegant!
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: BETSY R

State/Province:NC

beautiful flowers
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Andrea S

State/Province:NC

Steller customer service!!! I will most definitely recommend and use Michael's Florist again!!
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Delores L

State/Province:FL

They were Beautiful and well done. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Donna R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangements!!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: Erin M

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Ben d

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered at the time and day requested. The arrangement was gorgeous. One week later the flowers are still living and looking good!
Date: Feb 08, 2023
Name: Gina P

State/Province:NC

Beautiful designs and friendly staff.
Date: Jul 23, 2022
Name: Wanda H

State/Province:NC

Great service, beautiful designs and staff that is so pleasant and helpful.
Date: Jul 14, 2022
Name: DB F

State/Province:NC

Torrey had brought Michael’s to life. Great designs and friendly staff. Highly recommend this florist
Date: Jul 14, 2022
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:NC

Torrey had brought Michael’s to life. Great designs and friendly staff. Highly recommend this florist
Date: Jul 14, 2022
Name: david m

State/Province:NC

best florist
Date: Jun 26, 2022
Name: Rebecca C

State/Province:NC

Torrey is a top of the list floral designer! Happy to be able to purchase from his collections
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Deb B

State/Province:NC

Great designs.